You Are Reading

Where to go in Vancouver..

0
Blog Archives

Where to go in Vancouver..

Today I’m staying at home with a sick baby, but after our doctor appointment, I decided to take a walk in the beautiful Kerrisdale.

What a beautiful neighbourhood! they have this cute little local stores, people it’s super friendly, they have lots of coffee shops and restaurants. I was walking and then I noticed this hidden cool store call “Courtney store”. I instantly felt in love with everything there! local, stylish, excellent service, if you are around the area and love fashion it’s a MUST stop! Happy Thursday everyone! address: 2184 W 41st Ave. Vancouver, BC.

IMG_7172

Leave a Reply

Follow @ Instagram

Discover more from

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading